Citizen Queen

Citizen Queen
Photo By: Lauren Dunn

Comprised of five supremely talented female vocalists, Kaedi Dalley, Hannah Mrozak, Cora Isabel, Nina Nelson, and Kaylah Sharve, Citizen Queen is diverse in vocal style and background but united in their mission to carry the torch as the next generation of girl group excellence.
Over the years, The group released some impressive covers like “bad Guy”, “Best Part”, “Everybody Business” and 2 original singles ‘Call Me Queen‘, ‘No Ego

Latest News:

Discover More Artists:

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

*By registering into our website, you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    Skip to content